Skip to main content

Civil Aviation Ministry finalizes air bubble agreement with Sri Lanka

India now has such pacts with 28 countries. It includes Bahrain, Canada, Afghanistan, Germany, France, Japan, Iraq, Nigeria, the Maldives, the UK, Qatar, the UAE, and the USA.


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source