Tamil Nadu Election Result 2021: Key candidates to watch: Edappadi Palaniswami, M K Stalin

The results for the 16th Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections are to be declared today, May 02, 2021. The elections for the 234-seats high octane TN Assembly Elections were held on April 06, 2021. Know the key candidates.

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/tamil-nadu-election-result-2021-key-candidates-to-watch-edappadi-palaniswami-m-k-stalin-1619926189-1


Check These Popular Posts