Skip to main content

West Bengal Assembly Elections Result 2021 Key Constituencies- Nandigram, Bhabanipur, Tollygunge

West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021 Key Constituencies: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has left her Bhabanipur constituency to take on BJP’s Suvendu Adhikari from Nandigram, a Trinamool Bastion.


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source