Skip to main content

New Zealand signs the Artemis Accords: All you need to know

New Zealand joins the growing list of nations who have signed the Artemis Accords namely the US, Ukraine, the UAE, the UK, the Republic of Korea, Luxembourg, Japan, Italy, Canada, and Australia. Read all you need to know.


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source