Bypoll schedule for Lok Sabha/ Assembly Constituencies: Check full schedule, list of constituencies, date of polls & result

Bypoll schedule: Bypolls will be held to fill vacancies in three Lok Sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu union territory and 30 seats in Assembly Constituencies of various States. 



Check These Popular Posts