Bhabanipur bypoll results: West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee wins Bhabanipur by a margin of 568,835 votes

Bhabanipur bypolls was a must win for West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee as she has to enter the state assembly before the end of her 6-month period of being the Chief Minister to retain her post. 



Check These Popular Posts

Greater Male Connectivity Project: India, Maldives sign pact for largest-ever infrastructure project

ESIC Recruitment 2023: पैरामेडिकल के 1038 पदों पर निकली भर्ती, 12वीं पास कर सकते हैं आवेदन