Neeraj Chopra, Mithali Raj, Lovlina Borgohain among 11 recommended for Khel Ratna; 35 named for Arjun Honour

Neeraj Chopra, Lovlina Borgohain, Ravi Dahiya and Mithali Raj are among those who have been named for Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award. Sunil Chhetri is also to become India’s first footballer to receive the highest honour in sports. 



Check These Popular Posts