Ballon dOr winners list: Check full list of Ballon dOr award winners, Who will be 2021 winner?

Ballon dOr winner: Lionel Messi has won the Ballon d’Or award a record six times while he was playing for Barcelona. Cristiano Ronaldo follows closely with five Ballon d’Or awards, one while he was playing for Manchester United and four with Real Madrid. 



Check These Popular Posts