Rajya Sabha MP suspension: Suspension of 12 Rajya Sabha MPs not revoked; Opposition stages walkout

Rajya Sabha Chairman turned down the appeal of Leader of Opposition, Congress' Mallikarjun Kharge, saying that the suspension will remain as the MPs "haven't expressed remorse". 

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/12-rajya-sabha-mps-suspension-opposition-protest-1638341081-1


Check These Popular Posts

Greater Male Connectivity Project: India, Maldives sign pact for largest-ever infrastructure project

ESIC Recruitment 2023: पैरामेडिकल के 1038 पदों पर निकली भर्ती, 12वीं पास कर सकते हैं आवेदन