50th Statehood Day of Tripura, Manipur and Meghalaya: Know Date, History of Foundation Day

Statehood Day:  India on January 21 observes the Statehood Day of Tripura, Manipur, and Meghalaya. On this day in 1972, North East Reorganisation Act, 1971 was implemented providing statehood to the three North East States Tripura, Meghalaya, and Manipur. On the 50th Statehood Day of Tripura, Manipur, and Meghalaya, learn more about the history of these states and how they attained statehood.

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/50th-statehood-day-of-tripura-manipur-and-meghalaya-know-date-history-of-foundation-day-1642742744-1


Check These Popular Posts

Greater Male Connectivity Project: India, Maldives sign pact for largest-ever infrastructure project

ESIC Recruitment 2023: पैरामेडिकल के 1038 पदों पर निकली भर्ती, 12वीं पास कर सकते हैं आवेदन