Assembly Elections 2022: UP Elections 2022 phase 4 polls underway in 59 constituencies, Check Key Constituencies

UP Elections 2022 phase 4 polls are currently underway in 59 assembly constituencies across nine districts including Sitapur, Hardoi, Unnao, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Fatehpur, Banda and Philibhit. Check Key Constituencies and Candidates here. 



Check These Popular Posts

Greater Male Connectivity Project: India, Maldives sign pact for largest-ever infrastructure project

ESIC Recruitment 2023: पैरामेडिकल के 1038 पदों पर निकली भर्ती, 12वीं पास कर सकते हैं आवेदन