Skip to main content

Goa Cabinet: List of Ministers of Goa 2022

Goa Cabinet Minister List 2022: As Chief Minister of Goa Pramod Sawant took an oath, Goa Cabinet Minister list 2022 has also been released. The Ministers were sworn-in along with the Chief Minister in the presence of Prime Minister Modi. Check below Full Goa Cabinet Ministers List 2022. 


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source