Manipur Election Result 2022: BJP wins 1 seat, JDU wins 1- Check List of Winners, Leading Candidates and Party wise Seats Tally

Manipur Assembly Election Results 2022: The BJP has won Wabgai and JDU has won the Tipaimukh constituency. The Manipur Election Results 2022 will be announced today. Check List of winning candidates and performance of Goa political parties statistics here.



Check These Popular Posts