Russia releases list of unfriendly countries and territories: Check Full List here

Russia list of unfriendly countries: The Government of Russia approved a list of the ‘unfriendly’ countries and territories with Russia that imposed sanctions against the country after the start of a military operation of the Russian Armed Forces in Ukraine. The list includes the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, EU states, among others.



Check These Popular Posts