UP Election Result 2022: Check List of Winners and Party wise Seats Tally of Uttar Pradesh

UP Election 2022 List: Vote counting for Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2022 is underway for a 403 member assembly. Major parties competing for the seats during UP Elections 2022 are the Bharatiya Janta Party, Congress, Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party.

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/up-elections-2022-winners-list-check-the-complete-list-of-winners-and-losers-in-uttar-pradesh-assembly-elections-name-of-winner-candidates-of-up-elections-1646831522-1


Check These Popular Posts