UP Elections 2022, Phase 6: 57 seats go to polls, Check Key Candidates and Constituencies

UP Elections 2022, Phase 6: Yogi Adityanath is contesting from Gorakhpur Urban seat. BJP MLA Radha Mohan Das Agrawal had won the seat in 2017 with a margin of 60,000 votes.

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/up-elections-2022-phase-6-key-candidates-and-constituencies-1646286806-1


Check These Popular Posts