Wisden Cricketer of the Year 2022: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah named among Wisden’s 5 ‘Cricketers of the Year’

Wisden Cricketer of the Year 2022 list, apart from the Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah, also features England pacer Ollie Robinson, New Zealand Batter Devon Conway, and Proteas Women star Dan Van Niekerk.

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/wisden-cricketer-of-the-year-2022-rohit-sharma-jasprit-bumrah-named-among-wisdens-5-cricketers-of-the-year-1650528580-1


Check These Popular Posts