Skip to main content

IPL 2022 Awards Winners: Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Emerging Player, Super Striker; Fill list of winners

IPL awards 2022 list: Jos Buttler won massively in IPL Awards 2022 after he took home the honours, including game-changer of the season, super striker of the season, and orange cap among others. Check here the full IPL 2022 Awards winners list. 


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source