Skip to main content

Manik Saha Takes Oath as New Tripura Chief Minister - Why did Biplab Kumar Deb Resign?

Dr. Manik Saha is currently a Rajya Sabha MP from Tripura and is the president of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)'s Tripura unit. 


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source