Skip to main content

Bypoll Results 2022 Live : SAD's Simranjit Singh Mann defeats AAP's Gurmail Singh in Sangrur Election Results 2022

Lok Sabha Bypoll Results 2022 Uttar Pradesh: BJP's Ghanshyam Lodhi has won Rampur bypoll 2022 against SP's Dharmendra Yadav, while BJP's Dinesh Lal Yadav has increased his lead margin from Azamgarh constituency by 13759 votes.


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source