Indian T20 Squad for West Indies Series: Rohit Sharma to lead, Kohli, Bumrah rested- India vs WI T20 Squad, Schedule

India vs West Indies T20 2022 Squad: Rohit Sharma has been named captain of the Indian T20 team for West Indies series. Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah have been rested for the 5-match T20I series. Check India vs West Indies T20 Squad, Schedule.



Check These Popular Posts