Skip to main content

Wimbledon 2022 Men's Final: Novak Djokovic wins 7th Wimbledon title and 21st Grand Slam, one ahead of Roger Federer

Novak Djokovic Wimbledon 2022: Novak Djokovic has become the fourth man in the Open era to win four successive Wimbledon titles after Bjorn Borg, Pete Sampras and Roger Federer. He is undefeated at the tournament since 2017. Check Full Wimbledon 2022 Winners List. 


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source