Nitish Kumar to take oath as Bihar Chief Minister for 8th Time Today - All You Need to Know

Nitish Kumar to be sworn in as Bihar CM: Janata Dal (United) leader Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar for the 8th time today at the Rajendra Mandapam inside Raj Bhavan. RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav will also take oath as the Deputy Chief Minister. 



Check These Popular Posts