Skip to main content

Nobel Prize 2022: Ben S. Bernanke, Douglas W. Diamond and Philip H. Dybvig wins in Economy

Ben S.Bernanke, Douglas W. Diamond and Philip H.Dybvig wins the the 2022 Sveriges Riksbank prize in Economic science in the memory of Alfred Nobel.



Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source