Skip to main content

Nobel Prize 2022: Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Morten Meldal, and K.Barry Sharpless win in Chemistry

Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Morten Meldal, and K. Barry Sharpless is going to be honoured with the Nobel Prize 2022 in Chemistry. Read below to know what is the significance of the award and who are these Laureates.


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source