Skip to main content

Gujarat Election Result 2017, 2022 Exit Poll: Complete list of Winners, Seats - BJP, AAP and Congress

Gujarat went into polling in two phases on December 1 and 5, 2022. The counting of votes will begin tomorrow with the postal ballots following which the electoral votes will be counted. Check updates of the list of winners and their constituencies and the numbers set in through the day.


Popular posts from this blog

Parliamentary panel on Information Technology summons Facebook, Google on June 29

India’s Permanent Mission at the United Nations, on June 20, 2021, had clarified that the new Information Technology rules introduced by India have been ‘designed to empower the ordinary users of social media'. source