Himachal Pradesh Elections 2022: Key Candidates and Constituencies

Himachal Pradesh Elections 2022: The counting of the votes has started for the announcement of the Himachal Pradesh election result 2022. Some of the key candidates who have contested this year are - Govind Singh Thakur (BJP), former health minister Kaul Singh Thakur etc. Check complete list of key candidates from different parties here

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/himachal-pradesh-elections-2022-key-candidates-and-constituencies-1670477203-1


Check These Popular Posts