NASA appoints Four Astronauts for Second Artemis Program, Lunar Expedition to Begin by 2024

NASA picked up Artemis 2 crew members for the lunar trip to be initiated by next year. The names of these four astronauts are Reid Wiseman, Victor Glover, Jeremy Hansen and Christina Koch. Read the article below to know the full details about this 8-day space mission. 



Check These Popular Posts

Greater Male Connectivity Project: India, Maldives sign pact for largest-ever infrastructure project

ESIC Recruitment 2023: पैरामेडिकल के 1038 पदों पर निकली भर्ती, 12वीं पास कर सकते हैं आवेदन