Ramon Magsaysay Award 2021 Winners: 5 Winners Announced – Know All About Them Here

Ramon Magsaysay Award 2021 Winners:  Bangladeshi vaccine scientist Dr. Firdausi Qadri, Filipino fisher Roberto Ballon and humanitarian worker Steven Muncy have been named among the five winners of the Ramon Magsaysay Awards 2021. Check full list of winners here. 

source https://www.jagranjosh.com/current-affairs/ramon-magsaysay-award-2021-winners-dr-firdausi-qadri-roberto-ballon-steven-muncy-among-5-awardees-1630562429-1


Check These Popular Posts